Ansprechpartner FC Nesse

- Fußball -

Saison 2018/19

 

Fußballobmann

 

Heiko Buss

Tel.: (0 49 33) 21 86

Handy: 0 171 – 1 91 72 53

E-Mail: k.h.erdmann@t-online.de

 

Jugendfußballobmann

 

Gerd Buss

Tel.: (0 49 33) 87 90 93

Handy: 0 171 – 4 58 55 62

E-Mail: gerd.buss@ewetel.net

 

Platzwart

 

Heiko Erdmann

Tel.: (0 49 33) 99 12 76

Handy: 0 157 – 86 33 30 78

 

1. Herren

 

Trainer: Eric Matthey

Handy: 0 152 – 58 58 21 63

E-Mail: eric.matthey@gmx.net 

 

Betreuer: Malte Blonn

E-Mail: malte.blonn@yahoo.de

 

Betreuer: Lukas de Vries

  

Alte Herren

 

Ansprechpartner: Jörg Linneberg

Handy: 0 171 – 57 22 92 4

E-Mail: info@fcnesse.de

 

A-Jugend 

SG Holtriem/Dornum/Nesse

 

 

B-Jugend 

SG Esens/Holtriem/Dornum 1

  

 

C-Jugend

SG Holtriem/Dornum/Nesse 1

  

Trainer: Ralf Aumann (SV Dornum)

Tel.: (0 49 33) 87 90 90

Handy: (0174) 7459988

E-Mail: Ralf.Aui.Aumann@ewetel.net 

 

Trainer: Helmut Theesfeld (SV Dornum)

Tel.: (0 49 33) 91 42 98

Handy: (0175) 2733746

E-Mail: helmut.theesfeld@ewetel.net

 

Trainer:

Fabricius Jörn (SV Dornum)

Tel. (0176) 43627898   

E-Mail: beatplayer@gmx.net

 

D-Jugend

SG Dornum/Nesse

 

Trainer: Michael Ahrendt (SV Dornum)

Tel.: (0 49 33) 81 30

Handy: 0 173 – 6 08 36 62

E-Mail: michihsvfan@online.de

 

Trainer: Ingo Müller (SV Dornum)

Tel.: (0 49 33) 91 45 60

Handy: 0 151 – 15 06 14 10

E-Mail: ingo.piepen.mueller@me.com

  

Trainer: Gerd Buss (FC Nesse)

Tel.: (0 49 33) 87 90 93

Handy: 0 171 – 4 58 55 62

E-Mail: gerd.buss@ewetel.net

 

E -Jugend 

SG Dornum/Nesse

 

Trainer: Uwe Buss (FC Nesse)

Tel.: (0 49 33) 29 04

Handy: 0 174 – 1 66 20 57

E-Mail: uwe.buss.1@web.de

 

Trainer:

Johannes Darmstädter (SV Dornum)

Tel. 0176-81555420

E-Mail: johannes.darmstaedter@web.de

 

 

E -Jugend 

SG Dornum/Nesse

 

Trainer: Henning Oberfeuer (SV Dornum)

Tel.: (0 49 33) 99 00 13

E-Mail: henning.oberfeuer@ewetel.net

 

Trainer:

Manuell Mumm

Handy:  0151 20477852

E-Mail: ottofranz2@gmx.de

 

G-Jugend/Bambini

SG Dornum/Nesse

 

Trainer: Helge Koskowski (SV Dornum)

Handy:  0171 4775571

E-Mail: kossideluxe@web.de

 

Trainer: Holger Luitjens (SV Dornum)

Handy: 01515 5009929

E-Mail: holger.luitjens@ewetel.net