Ansprechpartner FC Nesse

Saison 2021/2022

Stepaerobic

 

Mathilde Pauls

Tel.: (04933) 2593

Handy: (0171) 7268444

E-Mail: mathilde.pauls@gmx.de

 

 

Fußballobmann

 

Heiko Buss

Tel.: (0 49 33) 21 86

Handy: 0 171 – 1 91 72 53

E-Mail: info@fcnesse.de

(k.h.erdmann@t-online.de)

 

 

Platzwart

 

Heiko Erdmann

Tel.: (0 49 33) 99 12 76

Handy: 0 157 – 86 33 30 78

 

1. Herren

 

Trainer: Eric Matthey

Handy: 0 152 – 58 58 21 63

E-Mail: eric.matthey@gmx.net 

 

Trainer: Heiko Buss

  

Betreuer: Lukas de Vries

Handy: 0172 - 4504176

  

Alte Herren

 

Ansprechpartner: Jörg Linneberg

Handy: 0 171 – 57 22 92 4

E-Mail: info@fcnesse.de

 

 

B-Jugend

SG Holtriem/Nesse

 

Trainer: Uwe Buss 

Tel.: (0 49 33) 29 04

Handy: 0 174 – 1 66 20 57

E-Mail: uwe.buss.1@web.de

 

Trainer: Gerd Buss

Tel.: (0 49 33) 87 90 93

Handy: 0 171 – 4 58 55 62

E-Mail: gerd.buss@ewetel.net  

 

Trainer: Frank Jochems

Handy: 01573-4482287

 

 

D-Jugend

SG Holtriem/Nesse

 

Trainer: Salih Kocayigit

Handy: 0160-3444929

E-Mail: 

 

Trainer: Jens Eilers

Handy: 01516-1494338

E-Mail: 

 

 

E -Jugend 

SG Holtriem/Nesse

 

Trainer: Matthias Börgmann

Handy: 01520-8985897

E-Mail: 

 

Trainer: Michael Schmidt

Handy: 01522-2351023

 

Trainer: Tobias Wäcken

Handy: 01512-0719198

E-Mail: tobias.waecken@ewe.net

 

 

F -Jugend 

SG Holtriem/Nesse

 

Trainer: Alexander Neumann

Handy: 01516-8109973

 

Trainer: Torsten Lettau

Handy: 01522-2532253

 

 

G-Jugend/Bambini

FC Nesse

 

Trainerteam:

Markus Koskowski

Handy: 01525 9619357

Jonas Koskowski

Fabian Buss

 

Zusätzliche Ansprechpartner für Anmeldungen:

 

Helena Koskowski

Handy: 01520 4183354

 

Sonja Bents

Handy:  0171 2377740 

E-Mail: heiko.bents@ewetel.net